How many Guild Hunter books will there be?

How many Guild Hunter books will there be?

Guild Hunter (14 book series) Kindle Edition.

Will there be another guild hunter book?

We have a title for Nalini Singh’s 14th installment of the Guild Hunter series! The next installment will be called Archangel’s Light and it’s set to be out October 26, 2021. We have a small blurb that makes it sound like it’ll be another interesting installment.

Is the Guild Hunter series over?

It’s not ending just yet though – the story isn’t done.

Will there be a guild hunter book 14?

Nalini Singh returns to the world of the Guild Hunters for the most highly anticipated novel of the beloved series—a love story so epic it’s been half a millennia in the making… Illium and Aodhan.

What order should I read Nalini Singh books?

Guild Hunter Series (Berkley Sensation)

  1. Angels’ Blood (March 2009)
  2. Archangel’s Kiss (February 2010)
  3. Archangel’s Consort (January 2011)
  4. Archangel’s Blade (September 2011)
  5. Archangel’s Storm (September 4, 2012)
  6. Archangel’s Legion (October 2013)
  7. Archangel’s Shadows (October 2014)
  8. Archangel’s Enigma (September 2015)

What are the archangels?


  • An archangel /ˌɑːrkˈeɪndʒəl/ is an angel of high rank.
  • The English word archangel is derived from Greek ἀρχάγγελος, literally ‘chief angel’ or ‘angel of origin’.
  • Michael and Gabriel are recognized as archangels in Judaism, Islam, and by most Christians.

How do you read the Guild Hunter series?

Guild Hunters Series—the primary book list:

  1. Angels’ Blood (2009) – Elena & Raphael.
  2. Archangel’s Kiss (2010) – Elena & Raphael.
  3. Archangel’s Consort (2011) – Elena & Raphael.
  4. Archangel’s Blade (2011) – Honor & Dmitri.
  5. Archangel’s Storm (2012) – Mahiya & Jason.
  6. Archangel’s Legion (2013) – Elena & Raphael.

Do you have to read the Psy Changeling series in order?

no. But having read the series will give the story and characters so much more depth. Further, the series is amazing and reading this book first would lessen that as you would lose a good deal of the suspense and story building.

What comes after Archangel’s prophecy?

Full Chronological Reading Order list

# Title Leads
10. Archangel’s Viper (2017) Venom & Holly
11. Archangel’s Prophecy Elena & Raphael
12 Archangel’s War Elena & Raphael
13 Archangel’s Sun Hummingbird & Titus

Who is the author of the Guild Hunter series?

New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh is … With wings of midnight and an affinity for shadows… Free short story in Nalini Singh’s Newsletter. Dele…

Are there any other books by Nalini Singh?

1. Angels’ Pawn (available as an e-book on its own, and as part of Angels’ Flight) 2. “Angels’ Judgment” in Angels’ Flight (originally part of the Must Love Hellhounds anthology) 3. “Angel’s Wolf” in Angels’ Flight (originally part of the Angels of Darkness anthology) 4. “Angels’ Dance” in Angels’ Flight (also available as an e-book).

How many novellas are there in Guild Hunter?

All four Guild Hunter novellas to date now available in a single volume – Angels’ Flight. 1. Angels’ Pawn (available as an e-book on its own, and as part of Angels’ Flight)

Who is Nalini Singh in Angel’s Wolf?

Nalini Singh returns to the world of the Guild Hun… In Angel’s Wolf a vampire becomes fascinated w… In these hound-eat-hound worlds, anything goes…and… Tiefe Gefühle, sinnliches Verlangen, prickelnde Sp…