Is there any country with N?

Is there any country with N?

Countries that start with: A. B. C….Countries that start with “N”

# 3
Country North Korea
Population (2020) 25,778,816
Area (Km²) 120,410
Density (P/Km²) 214

What are the five capitals of Scandinavia?

Take a look at why these five Nordic capitals are worth a trip in their own right.

  • Copenhagen, Denmark.
  • Helsinki, Finland.
  • Oslo, Norway.
  • Reykjavik, Iceland.
  • Stockholm, Sweden.

What are the 7 Scandinavian countries?

Nordic countries is used unambiguously for Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland and Iceland, including their associated territories (Svalbard, Greenland, the Faroe Islands and the Åland Islands).

What country starts with an N?


  • Namibia.
  • Nassau*
  • Nauru.
  • Nepal.
  • Netherlands, The.
  • New Zealand.
  • Nicaragua.
  • Niger.

How many countries start with an N?

ten countries
Among the ten countries in the world that starts with the letter ‘N’ is Nepal a landlocked country found in Asia’s southern region.

What is the best Scandinavian capital to visit?

10 Cities to Visit in Scandinavia

  • Stockholm, Sweden. The capital of Sweden combines rich historical background with modern attractions.
  • Rovaniemi, Finland.
  • Roskilde, Denmark.
  • Andøya, Norway.
  • Helsinki, Finland.
  • Reykjavik, Iceland.
  • Jukkasjärvi, Sweden.
  • Bergen, Norway.

What is the capital of Scandinavian?

Stockholm is The Capital of Scandinavia.

Which is the capital of the Scandinavian country?

Copenhagen is Denmark’s capital, and it is by far the largest city in this Scandinavian country. Copenhagen is a modern city but still shows its rich history. The long harbor faces Oresund, the 10-mile wide waterway that separates Denmark from Sweden. The Oresund Bridge takes you across the water from Copenhagen to Malmo, Sweden.

What countries make up the region of Scandinavia?

Scandinavia is a large region of northern Europe that is mainly made up of the Scandinavian Peninsula . It includes the countries of Norway and Sweden. Neighboring Denmark and Finland, as well as Iceland, are also considered to be part of this region.

Which is the largest country in northern Europe?

Scandinavia is a large region of northern Europe that is predominantly made up of the Scandinavian Peninsula. This peninsula contains the countries of Norway and Sweden.

Where is Sweden located on the Scandinavian Peninsula?

Also located on the Scandinavian Peninsula, Sweden is bordered by Norway on the west and Finland on the east. The nation, which sits along the Baltic Sea and the Gulf of Bothnia, covers an area of 173,860 square miles (450,295 sq km) and has 1,999 miles (3,218 km) of coastline.