What channel is the Daytona 500 qualifying on?

What channel is the Daytona 500 qualifying on?

The Daytona 500 is back for 2021 and there will be no love lost down in Daytona, Florida between drivers on Sunday afternoon. NASCAR’s biggest race of the year will be televised on FOX beginning at 2:30 p.m. ET and streamed live on FOX Live.

How can I watch the Daytona 500 qualifying?

How to watch pole qualifying for the Daytona 500. You can watch pole qualifying on Wednesday, February 10th at 7:00 p.m. on FS1, or you can stream it via the Fox Sports Go app with a cable or streaming service login.

Who won the 2013 Daytona 500?

2013 Daytona 500, winner – Jimmie Johnson 48 Chevrolet for Hendrick Motorsports. Johnson led 17 laps and beat out teammate Dale Earnhardt, Jr. for his final Daytona 500 victory.

What channel is the Daytona 500 on Monday?

The Busch Clash, Daytona 500 practices, pole qualifying, the Duels and the Daytona 500 will air live on FS1, FS2 or Fox and be broadcast on MRN, the Motor Racing Network.

What time and channel is the Daytona 500 on today?

Sunday, Feb. 14

Event Start time TV channel
Daytona 500 2:30 p.m. ET FOX

What channel is the Daytona 500 on tomorrow?

During the first half of the 2021 season, the answer will begin with Fox or FS1. On Sunday, Feb. 14, Fox will air NASCAR’s showcase event, the Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway….Regular season.

Race Daytona 500
Track Daytona International Speedway
Time 2:30 p.m.
TV Fox
Radio MRN

Who’s on the pole for the Daytona 500 2021?

Alex Bowman
Alex Bowman wins pole at Daytona 500, teammate William Byron joins on front row. Bowman smoked the field, one of two Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolets that will take the green flag on the front row at the 2021 Daytona 500.

How many times has Jimmie Johnson won Daytona 500?

Johnson is also a two-time winner of the Daytona 500, winning in 2006 and 2013. Between 2002 and 2017, Johnson recorded seven championships, 83 career race wins, 222 top fives, 341 top tens, and 35 pole positions.

What time and channel is the Daytona 500 on tomorrow?

Where was the 2013 Daytona 500 race held?

(16.7 million viewers) The 2013 Daytona 500, the 55th running of the event, was held on February 24, 2013 at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida over 200 laps and 500 miles (800 km) on the 2.5-mile (4 km) asphalt tri-oval. It was the first race of the 2013 Sprint Cup season.

Who was the fastest driver in the 2013 Daytona 500?

During the first session on the morning of January 10, 2013, thirty-four drivers participated; Kenseth, driving for Joe Gibbs Racing, was quickest with a speed of 192.757 mph while Denny Hamlin had the highest speed of 195.712 mph during the second session in the afternoon.

When was the first Daytona 500 race held?

The track was built by NASCAR founder Bill France, Sr. to host racing that was being held at the former Daytona Beach Road Course and opened with the first Daytona 500 in 1959. The speedway has been renovated three times, with the infield renovated in 2004, and the track repaved in 1978 and 2010.

Who are the drivers in the Daytona 500?

Earnhardt’s 45.319 seconds topped the final practice session, followed by David Gilliland and Bowyer. Ambrose and Almirola rounded out the first five drivers in the fourth and fifth positions. On February 23, a 14-car crash in the DRIVE4COPD 300 left 33 spectators injured.