What is the genre of whatever after?

What is the genre of whatever after?

classic fairy tale
A fresh, modern spin on a classic fairy tale, from bestselling author Sarah Mlynowski!

What level are whatever after books?

Fairest of All (Whatever After #1)

Interest Level Reading Level Word Count
Grades 4 – 8 Grades 1 – 3 27448

Will there be a book 15 of whatever after?

Just Dance (Whatever After #15) Hardcover – April 5, 2022. Find all the books, read about the author, and more. The fifteenth magical installment of New York Times and USA Today bestselling series of fractured fairy tales for fearless kids!

Will there be a whatever after book 14?

Find all the books, read about the author, and more.

Do whatever after books need to be read in order?

The stories are sequential in terms of character development but the main plots are relatively independent in each book. It’s probably best to read these in order, but not critical.

What to read if you like whatever after?

EPL Great Stuff Kids: If you like Whatever After

  • Fairy-tale Detectives. by Buckley, Michael.
  • The Wishing Spell. by Colfer, Chris.
  • The Hero’s Guide to Saving your Kingdom. by Healy, Christopher.
  • The Storybook of Legends. by Hale, Shannon.
  • The Isle of the Lost.
  • The Wide-awake Princess.
  • The Goose Girl.
  • The False Prince.

What is the 6 book of whatever after?

Cold As Ice
Cold As Ice (Whatever After #6) (6) Paperback – Illustrated, October 27, 2015.

Do you have to read whatever after in order?

Is whatever after a TV show?

Whatever After is an anthology series for adults, based around modern retellings of myths, legends, and fairytales. Each episode takes a story you think you know, and transforms it into something new.

When did whatever after 14?

Good as Gold (Whatever After #14)/Originally published

What is the next book in the whatever after series?

Each new book in the Whatever After series finds Abby and Jonah disappearing into their magic mirror to travel into a new fairy tale….Publication Order of Whatever After Special Edition Books.

Abby in Wonderland (2017) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Abby in Oz (2020) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Where can I read whatever after for free?

Listen to the finest audio books in the renowned Whatever After series for free on Spotify or Deezer.

Who is the author of the whatever after series?

Whatever After is a series of children’s books written by Sarah Mlynowski. The books are Fairy Tales with a unique twist. Sarah wrote the Whatever After series with the intention of injecting an empowering element for girls into the fairy tales landscape.

What is the Order of whatever after books?

Below is a list of Sarah Mlynowski’s Whatever After books in order of when they were originally released: (Descriptions lead to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases)

When did Sarah Mlynowski’s whatever after books come out?

Below is a list of Sarah Mlynowski’s Whatever After books in order of when they were originally released: Publication Order of Whatever After Books. Fairest of All (2012) If the Shoe Fits (2012) Sink or Swim (2013) Dream On (2013) Bad Hair Day (2014) Cold As Ice (2014) Beauty Queen (2015) Once Upon a Frog (2015)

What happens at the end of whatever after?

Whatever After: Seeing Red – Play the Game! Video Player is loading. This is a modal window. Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window. End of dialog window. This is a modal window. This modal can be closed by pressing the Escape key or activating the close button. Follow Abby Down the Rabbit Hole…