Who is the real author of warriors?

Who is the real author of warriors?

Erin Hunter
Tui T. SutherlandKate CaryVictoria HolmesCherith Baldry
Warriors: The Prophecies Begin/Authors

Who are the authors of warriors?

Dan Jolley

Is Erin Hunter still writing warriors?

Published by HarperCollins, the series is written by authors Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry, and Tui T. Sutherland under the collective pseudonym Erin Hunter. The sixth sub-series, A Vision of Shadows, was published from 2016 to 2018 and chronologically continues where Omen of the Stars left off.

How many authors wrote the Warriors?

Erin Hunter is the author of Warriors. It is serves as the pseudonym of seven people; Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry, Victoria Holmes, Tui Sutherland,Clarissa Hutton, Gillian Phillip and Inbali Iserles.. Kate and Cherith take turns to write the Warriors series, while Vicky used to coordinate the whole affair.

Is Graystripe older than Mistystar?

In A Vision of Shadows Firestar is dead, and Graystripe is the oldest elder in the clans, but since Mistystar is still alive he’s not in first place in the clans.

What age is Warrior Cats for?

The Warriors series is one of the best series in the history of Children’s Literature. This series is for emergent readers of 8 and up. If you are a parent and worry about the content you’re children are reading: I applaud you! A lot of books that seem to be written for children are quite graphic.

Who owns warrior cats?

Warriors is a series of several books, organized into multiple arcs, presenting the adventures of feral cats living in self-supporting groups called Clans. They are published by HarperCollins under the pen name Erin Hunter. As of January 2019, over 40 million books have been sold.

Who are the authors of the Warriors series?

Kate and Cherith take turns to write the Warriors series, while Vicky used to coordinate the whole affair. They are also the authors of the series, Seekers. They came up with the name, Erin Hunter, to avoid confusing readers with their books filled in different places in libraries and stores.

Who is the most famous warrior in history?

Melankomas of Caria was an ancient boxer famous for never being touched by any opponent while fighting. Don’t try to figure out the science behind that, its pure skills and warrior genes. The legend has it that he could stand still with his guard up for two days continuously.

When does the first chapter of warriors take place?

The first 4 chapters take place about here. Chapter 5-most of 7 takes place during TNP and POT. The last bit of 7 and the remaining chapters take place during/after The Last Hope.)

Are there any Warriors books in chronological order?

This is a complete list of all Warriors books in chronological order. Italic p.s the link is the link to the warrior cats home page •Dawn of the Clans – DOTC •The Prophecy Begins – TPB •The New Prophecy – TNP •Power of Three- POT •Omen of the Stars – OOTS •A Vision of Shadows – AVOS •The Broken Code – TBC