What should I read after the fallen Series?

What should I read after the fallen Series?

Books, Stories, and Novels like ‘Fallen’ by Lauren Kate.

  • Gliding Down. Genres: Romance,
  • Behind Blue Eyes. Rating: 4.8. ★★★★★
  • WAR CRYER : The Demon of the Black Heart. Genres:
  • CHOICES. Genres:
  • Messenger of Fate. Rating: 5.0.
  • The other side of love. Genres:
  • Seventh Deadly Sin. Rating: 5.0.
  • Deadly Silent | Book 2. Rating: 4.8.

In what order does the Fallen series go?

Publication Order of Fallen Books

Fallen (2009) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Torment (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Passion (2011) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Rapture (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Unforgiven (2015) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Is there a sequel to the fallen?

Fallen/Followed by

What should I read after beautiful creatures?

Stories Similar to ‘Beautiful Creatures’

  • GOLDEN WOLF. Rating: 5.0. ★★★★★
  • Awakening the Unknown | Rewrite. Genres: Fantasy,
  • The Superhero Within: Super Drat. Rating: 4.0. ★★★★☆
  • Burn With Me. Genres: Action,
  • Death & Dreams. Rating: 5.0.
  • Forget About Me. Genres:
  • The Shifters: Katrina. Rating: 4.9.
  • A Gathering Of Hearts. Rating: 5.0.

What books should I read if I like Twilight?

Here’s a list of standalone novels and series similar to The Twilight Saga to help you with your withdrawals.

  • Dead Until Dark. By Charlaine Harris.
  • Crave. By Tracy Wolff.
  • The Beautiful. By Renée Ahdieh.
  • Angels’ Blood. By Nalini Singh.
  • Blue Bloods. By Melissa de la Cruz.
  • My Soul to Keep. By Tananarive Due.
  • Let Me In.
  • Fledgling.

Is Luce a Fallen angel?

Daniel, as well as all of the other friends Luce met at boarding school Sword and Cross, were fallen angels, some who had chosen Heaven’s side and others who had chosen Lucifers after the fall. Luce is the curse that was set on David after the fall.

What is the order of the beautiful creatures books?

Beautiful Creatures2009
Beautiful Darkness2010Beautiful Chaos2011Beautiful Redemption2012
Beautiful Creatures Series/Books

How do I read the Beautiful Creatures series?

The books include the following titles: Beautiful Creatures (2009), Beautiful Darkness (2010), Beautiful Chaos (2011), and Beautiful Redemption (2012). The books are set in a fictional town called Gatlin in South Carolina. You won’t find this theme anywhere else: Southern gothic romance.

What are the books in the Fallen series?

The Fallen series consists of four books, Fallen, Torment, Passion and Rapture in addition to a short novel about Valentine’s Day for the main characters of the Fallen series. The Fallen series begins in a high-security reform school in Savannah, Georgia where no cell phones are allowed and security cameras watch students constantly.

How many books are there in after we fell?

Now, in terms of the combined number of pages between these 3 books (and that’s not including the last 2 in the series– yes, there are more with the same couple) I can’t freakin understand how this one ENDS IN A CLIFFHANGER!?!?!?! Seriously!?! If you haven’t figured your crap out now, WILL YOU EVER!?!?!

When does the sequel to fallen come out?

Torment, the sequel to Fallen, was released on 28 September 2010. It debuted at number 1 on the New York Times Bestseller List ( Fallen came in that week at number 2), remaining at that position through the week of October 17. The paperback edition of Fallen debuted at number 1 on the list, as well.

When did the book Fallen by Lauren Kate come out?

He’s an angel, like her new friends Arriane and Gabrielle Givens, these creatures have been in war with the demons like Cam, Molly, Roland since the Fall. Fallen reached number 3 on the New York Times Best Seller List for children’s chapter books on January 8, 2010, remaining there throughout April 2011.